Kontakt

Ansprechpartner SSV

Jugend-Betreuer:

    Tel.Nr. E-Mail
A Moder Reinhold 0 9278 7308  
A Rieß Konstantin 01787317866 konstantin.ries@web.de
A Reger Andreas 0 15233683971 andreas.reger8@web.de
C Porst Lukas 015161558002 lukas-porst@web.de
D Peter Michael 015162827043 michael.regina.peter@googlemail.de
D König Holger 01707641133 holgersilvia1@gmx.de
D Knoll Matthias 017620924378  
F Opitz Andreas 01729852200 dany-und-andy@t-online.de
F Opitz Daniela 01713182543 dany-und-andy@t-online.de
G Deubzer Franz 015122155842  
G Mayer Andreas 015156133759 andreas.mayer@freenet.de
MI Mayer Kathrin 015121296482 andreas.mayer@freenet.de
MI Langsteiner Anja 01607554575 a-langsteiner@gmx.de
MI Moder Katja 01705847749 katjamoder29@gmail.com
MI Langsteiner Lisa 015140130846  
B Langsteiner Anja 01607554575  
B Langsteiner Peter 015111943861 p-langsteiner@gmx.de